We do not offer refunds. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain the paid features until the end of your current subscription period. When the subscription ends, you will no longer have access to the resources and all related information managed and/or developed by Nexeup.
The client may cancel their service and/or product at any time, provided they give a 30-day notice for cancellation and suspension of services and/or products.
As this is a subscription service, when canceling a product and/or service within Nexeup, all access will be terminated along with your account. Products and/or services will be suspended upon cancellation. By requesting cancellation of a product and/or service, you agree that all access data will be deleted.
If you have an active subscription service and wish to cancel it, please request it through our support email – firstname.lastname@example.org.
Support & Questions
If you have further questions or doubts about our cancellation policy, please contact our support department – email@example.com.