If you request to cancel your subscription, charges will end at the end of the last payment cycle.
It is necessary to request closure up to 30 days in advance for the interruption to be carried out.
Upon cancellation, all user and business data will be deleted.
We do not keep the data after cancellation.
If you need to request cancellation, read our Cancellation Policy.
To cancel your subscription, request it through the Customer Dashboard or send an email to our support – firstname.lastname@example.org.
Do you still have any questions?
Submit a ticket support to Nexeup.
#1 APPOINTMENT SYSTEM.
Appointment features that bring results.
With Nexeup, your business will have a complete and robust appointment system to meet all your needs.
Try our demonstration